Volunteers

Some activities done by the volunteers


Choose Category 
Search by name 
Saied Tafida
Emailsaied@followtaxes.com
 08035857774

Co-Founder: Lead Volunteer
Abbas Inuwa
Emailabbasi@followtaxes.com
 08039591100 Co-Founder Volunteer Kaduna
Chukwu Ebuka Emebinah
Emailebukaemebinah@followtaxes.com
 08096545887 Co-Founder Volunteer Lagos
Kabir Usman
Emailkuthman@followtaxes.com
 08039660604 Co-Founder Lead Volunteer Abuja
Hussain Kwari
Emailhussainikawari@followtaxes.com
 08036137655 Lead -Volunteer Lagos
Mosadoluwa Adeleke
Emailmosadoluwaadeleke@followtaxes.com
 08138343244 Volunteer Lagos
Usman Abubakar
Emailmalzagga@followtaxes.com
 08030927592 Lead Volunteer Sokoto  
Muhammad Usman Saulawa
Emailmusaulawa@gmail.com
08054500949

Team Tech Lead

About

Followtaxes is designed to improve fiscal transparency and curb corruption by presenting businesses and citizens with comprehensive materials so that they can learn about govenment budget and pay taxes in sub-Saharan Africa.

0704-444-7222
saied@followtaxes.com

april, 2018

No Events

Countries

Last Tweets

top
X